Builder Members

A F Inc. Builder

Allen Cansler

423-856-5204

A & M Building and Contracting

 

Aaron Lehnert

865-380-4100

office@ambuilding.net

www.AMBuilding.net

Holp Construction Inc.

David Holp

865-977-1905

dholp@holpconstruction.com

holpconstruction.com

K & L Contractors, Inc

Kenneth Hawkins

865-567-9683

klhawk@aol.com

klcontractors.org

Blair Construction Inc

Jason Blair

865-984-1630

blair05@bellsouth.net

lamon & McDaniel

Randy Lamon

865-983-0059

Blount County Habitat

Tony Gibbons

865-982-8717

tgibbons@blounthabitat.org

blounthabitat.org

Concord Properties Inc.

Gary Roberts

865-984-9789

dana@concordpropertiestn.com

M A Stone Construction, Inc.

Mike Stone

865-389-7245

McDougall Construction, Inc

Brad McDougall

865-448-1616

brad@mcdougallbros.com

mcdougallbros.com

Custom Timber Log Homes

Chris Sparks

865-233-0846

customtimberloghomes.com

Pankratz Construction

Jason Pankratz

865-233-5753

jama@pankratzconstruction.com

pankratzconstruction.com

Denver Hunt Company

Denver Hunt

865-984-9310

denver@denverhunt.com

denverhunt.com

Parallel Construction

Wayne Anglim

865-681-2602

note2builder@bellsouth.net

parallelconstructionservices.com

Don A Smiddy Construction

Don Smiddy

865-584-6818

paulsmiddy1@gmail.com

Potter & Sunderland

Ronnie Potter

865-977-1673

info@pottersunderland.com

pottersunderland.com

Douglas Nelson Co.

Doug Nelson

865-661-4789

Foothills Community Dev.

Kelly Spears

865-982-8692

kspears@foothillscdc.org

foothillscdc.org

Richardson Construction

Chester Richardson

865-984-1455

chester@richardsonconstructiontn.com

RichardsonConstructionTN.com

Spratt Construction

Jack Spratt

865-982-8373

spratt@usit.net sprattconstruction.com

Gamble Construction, Inc.

Leland Gamble

865-982-1031

Henegar & Henegar Bldrs.

Bill Henegar

865-389-3947

bhenegar1@gmail.com

Terry McBath Builders

Terry McBath

865-389-4473

mcbathbuilders@gmail.com

Hickory Construction, Inc.

John McMillion

865-983-7856

john@hickoryconstruction.com

hickoryconstruction.com

High Oaks Construction Co.

John Wampler

865-637-2342