Builder Members

A F Inc. Builder

Allen Cansler

423-856-5204

A & M Building and Contracting

 

Aaron Lehnert

865-380-4100

office@ambuilding.net

www.AMBuilding.net

K & L Contractors, Inc

Kenneth Hawkins

865-567-9683

klhawk@aol.com

klcontractors.org

lamon & McDaniel

Randy Lamon

865-983-0059

Blair Construction Inc

Jason Blair

865-984-1630

blairconstructioncompany@gmail.com

Blount County Habitat

Kathy Jackson

865-982-8717

blounthabitat.org

M A Stone Construction, Inc.

Mike Stone

865-389-7245

McDougall Construction, Inc

Brad McDougall

865-448-1616

brad@mcdougallbros.com

mcdougallbros.com

Concord Properties Inc.

Gary Roberts

865-984-9789

dana@concordpropertiestn.com

Pankratz Construction

Jason Pankratz

865-233-5753

jama@pankratzconstruction.com

pankratzconstruction.com

Custom Timber Log Homes

Chris Sparks

865-233-0846

customtimberloghomes.com

Parallel Construction

Wayne Anglim

865-681-2602

note2builder@bellsouth.net

parallelconstructionservices.com

Denver Hunt Company

Denver Hunt

865-984-9310

denver@denverhunt.com

denverhunt.com

Richardson Construction

Chester Richardson

865-984-1455

chester@richardsonconstructiontn.com

RichardsonConstructionTN.com

Don A Smiddy Construction

Don Smiddy

865-584-6818

paulsmiddy1@gmail.com

Spratt Construction

Jack Spratt

865-982-8373

spratt@usit.net sprattconstruction.com

Gamble Construction, Inc.

Leland Gamble

865-982-1031

Terry McBath Builders

Terry McBath

865-389-4473

mcbathbuilders@gmail.com

Henegar & Henegar Bldrs.

Bill Henegar

865-389-3947

bhenegar1@gmail.com

T Neal Smith Builder Inc.

T Neal Smith

865-806-2947

tnssvtn@yahoo.com

Hickory Construction, Inc.

John McMillion

865-983-7856

john@hickoryconstruction.com

hickoryconstruction.com

Wilson Construction Co. of Maryville

 

Marshall Huskey

865-984-2895

wilsonmaryville@gmail.com

High Oaks Construction Co.

John Wampler

865-637-2342

Holp Construction Inc.

David Holp

865-977-1905

dholp@holpconstruction.com

holpconstruction.com